Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SILVIA URIBE

SILVIA URIBE

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SILVIA URIBE
"(Translated by Google) Recommended 100% excellent service! My advisor was Frank and he gave me a better price than my previous insurance, he was super friendly and very clear with the information I needed. Thanks frank! ☺️ (Original) Recomendado 100% excelente atención! Mi asesor fue frank y me dio un mejor precio que mi anterior seguro, fue súper amable y muy claro con la información que yo necesitaba. Gracias frank! ☺️"
Profile photo of Luis Mijares

Luis Mijares

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mijares
"They offer the best prices in the market. If you are seeking any type of insurance policy, visit this place or give them a call. Ask for Frank Adrian, who provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Charles Nehring

Charles Nehring

January 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Nehring
"Honest great staff always helpful!"
Profile photo of graciela hernandez

graciela hernandez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by graciela hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Frank Adrián for his advice and attention, he explained my coverage in detail, I finally decided to switch to State Farm because of the advantages offered. (Original) Muchas Gracias a Frank Adrián por su asesoría y atención, me explicó mi cobertura con detalle , finalmente decidí cambiarme a State Farm por las ventajas ofrecidas."
Profile photo of Octavio Diaz

Octavio Diaz

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavio Diaz
"Great customer service by Frank!"
Profile photo of Meghan Murphy

Meghan Murphy

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Murphy
"If you are looking for an insurance agent, I highly recommend Sara Carrasco at the Ryan Williams State Farm Agency. Sara was a huge help in determining my life insurance needs. I had been putting off getting life insurance for many years, but she made it a painless process. Sara was highly knowledgeable and ensured I got what my family needed. Thank you so much, Sara!"
Profile photo of Francie Bulger

Francie Bulger

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francie Bulger
"Sara has always been so helpful and knowledgeable with my insurance questions, and always with a smile!"
Profile photo of Maribel Hernandez

Maribel Hernandez

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Clara is an excellent person in the service she offers, very attentive and clarified all my doubts. Very professional in his work. (Original) Clara es una persona excelente en el servicio que ofrece, muy atenta y aclaro todas mis dudas. Muy profesional en su trabajo."
Profile photo of R M Castillo

R M Castillo

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R M Castillo
"(Translated by Google) Frank Adrian gave me excellent service, very happy to work with State Farm. (Original) Excelente atención me brindó Frank Adrian, muy contenta de trabajar con State Farm."
Profile photo of michel raidi

michel raidi

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michel raidi
"Great service! Frank Adrian helped me finding the right policy for my car and my rent, and such competitive price. Frank did the right follow up, he called back when I asked, and not every 2 minutes which I really appreciate it. Frank Adrian also speaks Spanish which is great Thank you Frank"
Profile photo of Vanessa Marquez R

Vanessa Marquez R

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Marquez R
"Excellent customer service. Frank helped me and he was very kind, I look for the best to offer me according to my needs. He did the entire treatment very quickly and I didn't have to worry about anything. He always guides me at all times. 100% recommended !"
Profile photo of Brittnie Jordan

Brittnie Jordan

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittnie Jordan
"Clara was great! Very Professional answered all my questions and she explained everything so well!!! Assisted me with canceling my old policy and giving me the best rate!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Clara as agent!"
Profile photo of Gayle Lakeview

Gayle Lakeview

November 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gayle Lakeview
"Been a neighborhood fix for years. Different agent now."
Profile photo of David Keenan

David Keenan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Keenan
"When we decided to switch back to State Farm the office manager, Jeannie Badillo, did a wonderful job of walking us through the process. She took all the time needed to answer all of our questions. She went above and beyond by notifying our previous insurers and mortgage company for us. We highly recommend working with Jennie if you have any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Carolina Naranjo Zurita

Maria Carolina Naranjo Zurita

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Carolina Naranjo Zurita
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and professionalism from Frank Adrian. Grateful for every detail I explain and the benefits of the company. (Original) Excelente atención y profesionalismo de Frank Adrian. Agradecida de cada detalle que explico y los beneficios de la empresa."
Profile photo of Karina Bastardo B

Karina Bastardo B

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Bastardo B
"(Translated by Google) I want to share my experience with State Farm Agent Frank, an exceptional insurance agent. Their customer service was impeccable, always willing to answer my questions and give me the information I needed. Additionally, his knowledge in the insurance field was evident as he provided me with personalized options and helped me choose the best coverage for my needs. Their kindness and professionalism made the insurance selection process easy and hassle-free. I highly recommend Frank's services to anyone looking for a caring and trustworthy insurance agent. (Original) Quiero compartir mi experiencia con el agente Frank de State Farm, un agente de seguros excepcional. Su servicio al cliente fue impecable, siempre dispuesto a responder mis preguntas y brindarme la información que necesitaba. Además, su conocimiento en el campo de los seguros fue evidente ya que me brindó opciones personalizadas y me ayudó a elegir la mejor cobertura para mis necesidades. Su amabilidad y profesionalismo hicieron que el proceso de selección de un seguro fuera fácil y sin complicaciones. Recomiendo ampliamente los servicios de Frank a cualquiera que busque un agente de seguros atento y confiable."
Profile photo of Ana Marina Martinez

Ana Marina Martinez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Marina Martinez
"(Translated by Google) I really liked how they treated me very well. (Original) Me gusto mucho como me atendieron muy bien"
Profile photo of Jonathon Circelli

Jonathon Circelli

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Circelli
"Jennie was fast and efficient with helping me with all my questions and got my claim submitted right away !"
Profile photo of Lillian Harris

Lillian Harris

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Harris
"Ryan is the best state farm agent. Always there when you need him. Efficient, professional and yet on your level of understanding. We have been with him over 20 years! NOW THAT'S SATISFACTION!"
Profile photo of Elijah Lawson

Elijah Lawson

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Lawson
"Jazmine was very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me find an auto insurance rate that was more cost effective than any of the other offers I’ve looked at. Getting started was easy and efficient."
Profile photo of J Cabrera

J Cabrera

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Cabrera
"Clara helped my father and i with home and auto insurance. She was very detailed in what state farm had to offer and explaining policies in detail. 100% would recommend Clara Flores at StateFarm Ins. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Porras

David Porras

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Porras
"When I moved from outstate Julia help me get my condo insurance, she was super nice, patient and was able to clear all my questions, needless to say I went with her for my car insurance too!"
Profile photo of Andrew Laue

Andrew Laue

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Laue
"Julia La Rosa is absolutely fantastic. She was Very professional and understanding through the process of obtaining condo insurance and car insurance. Seamless from A - Z ! Couldn't have had a better experience. Definitely an asset to state farm insurance. Thanks Julia!"
Profile photo of jonexys romero

jonexys romero

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonexys romero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención."
Profile photo of Eric Orta

Eric Orta

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Orta
"Excellent service as always"